Calendar

Inset Days 2020/21

The dates of Inset Days for the 2020/2021 Academic Year when students are not required to be in the Academy (unless taking an examination) are as follows.

Monday 19th July 2021
Tuesday 20th July 2021
Wednesday 21st July 2021

Term Dates 2020/21

Summer Term 2021:
Summer Half Term 1: Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May 2021
Half Term Holiday: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021
Summer Half Term 2: Monday 7th June to Friday 16th July 2021

Key Dates 2020/21-2022

Key dates 2020/21 and 2021/22

Proposed Parent Evening dates (to be confirmed)

Year 7  Tutor Evening  Thurs 12th November 2020 & Year 7 Parents Evening Thursday 17th June 2021

Year 8  Parents Evening  Thurs 25th March 2021

Year 9  Parents Evening  Thurs 11th February 2021

Year 10 Parents Evening  Thurs 11th March 2021

Year 11 Parents Evening Thurs 4th February 2021

Post 16 Parents Evening Thurs 7th January 2021

 

Late Start dates 9.35am start on these dates

Dates to be confirmed