Local Governing Body (LGB)

Our Chair of Governors Ian Baker is contactable via the academy as follows:-

Tel: 0121 568 3300


Address: Grace Academy Darlaston, Herberts Park Road, Wednesbury, WS10 8QJ

Log of Governors Pecuniary Interests GAD 2022-23
Governors Membership Details 2022-23
Meetings Grace Academy Darlaston


  • Mr Christopher Watt
  • Dr Jamie Clarke
  • Mrs Jo Chitty
  • Mr Tim Foster
  • Mr Duncan Nicholson
  • Mr Thomas Schilling

Further details can be found at Tove Learning Trust.